JCNA Board of Directors

President Jack Humphrey

Vice President Barbara Grayson

Elected Member to the Exec Comm. Gary Vaughan

Secretary Bob Matejek

Legal Counsel Rob Thuss

Past President George Camp

Treasurer Bill Sihler

Honorary Vice President Kim McCullough, VP Jaguar Cars

NW Regional Director Carole Borgens

NW Regional Director Barbara Grayson

SW Regional Director Jack Humphrey

SW Regional Director Les Hamilton

NC Regional Director Mike Meyer

NC Regional Director Bob Matejek (outgoing)

NC Regional Director John Boswell (incoming)

SC Regional Director Dave McDowell

SC Regional Director Gary Vaughan (outgoing)

SC Regional Director Ron Wallis (incoming)

SE Regional Director Tom Wright

SE Regional Director George Camp (outgoing)

SE Regional Director Ron Gaertner (incoming)

NE Regional Director Dennis Eklof

NE Regional Director Eleanor Morris