Club

Wisconsin Jaguars Ltd.
Club information 

In 1979 two Jaguar E-type enthusiasts met and started looking for other owners to share their interest in the marque. By 1980 a group of about 10 people began to hold informal meetings at homes and various pubs around the Milwaukee area. In 1981 this group formalized itself into the Wisconsin Jaguars Ltd. auto club. In 1983 the club incorporated in the state of Wisconsin, with the help of member Bruce Tammi. By 1985 our club had over 100 members and then decided to become affiliated with JCNA. We have continued this relationship over the years. Our mission is to serve the needs of Jaguar enthusiasts through out Wisconsin by the sharing the sheer joy of these wonderful cars and their fascinating owners. Jaguars have always attracted very special people.  Since its formation, our club has maintained a membership of between 100 to 150 owners (families) with up to 200 Jaguars of all vintages. We believe that our cats should be enjoyed and driven. Accordingly, we tailor our events to not only those who wish to display their beauties, but also to those that want to drive thru the countryside, gather for fine food and drink, do their own maintenance, or even learn where or how to service and restore them.

Announcements 

Check our website or newsletter for the next club event.   http://www.wisconsinjaguars.org/

We invite all Jaguar enthusiasts to join our club and participate at our events.

Newsletter

Click on the link below, or the cover thumbnail if available, to download the current issue of the Wisconsin Jaguars Ltd. Newsletter.

Most newsletters are available in Word or Acrobat PDF format for which you can find free viewers in the JCNA library.

http://www.jcna.com/clubs/nl/nc47.pdf

Note:

Important : for Acrobat PDF files, you should first download the file to your computer and then open it as some versions of Acrobat might not always open files in the browser. Right click on the link below, choose Save File As or Save Target As to download it and then open it from your disk. If you simply click on the file and get a blank page, this is the problem !


NC47.pdf

Contact Details

Mailing Address:
724 Michigan Ave
South Milwaukee WI 53172 USA
Email: president@wisconsinjaguars.org
Website:  http://www.wisconsinjaguars.org/
President: Mike Korneli
Phone: 414-315-1105
Email: president@wisconsinjaguars.org
 
Vice President: Mark O'Meara
Phone:
Email: vicepresident@wisconsinjaguars.org
 
Treasurer: John A Boswell II
Phone: 414-840-1317
Email: treasurer@wisconsinjaguars.org
Secretary: Richard Diercksmeier
Phone: 262-798-1060
Email: secretary@wisconsinjaguars.org
Editor: Deb Korneli
Phone:
Email: editor@wisconsinjaguars.org
Webmaster: Dick Diercksmeier
Phone:
Email: webmaster@wisconsinjaguars.org
Concours Chair: John A. Boswell II
Phone: 414-840-1317
Email: concours@wisconsinjaguars.org
Membership: Sandy Block
Phone:
Email: membership@wisconsinjaguars.org
Chief Judge: John A Boswell II
Phone: 414-840-1317
Email: jboswell1@wi.rr.com
Traveler Contact:
Phone:
Email:
   
AGM Delegate:
Email:
AGM Delegate:
Email: