Club

Jaguar Club of Greater Cincinnati
Club information 

Our club information is online at https://www.facebook.com/JaguarClubofGreaterCincinnati/​. Please contact any of the officers or committee chairs listed for more information on any club activities.

Announcements 

2017 events will be announced as they are finalized. Watch your e-mail for scheduling.

Newsletter

Click on the link below, or the cover thumbnail if available, to download the current issue of the Jaguar Club of Greater Cincinnati Newsletter.

Most newsletters are available in Word or Acrobat PDF format for which you can find free viewers in the JCNA library.

Note:

Important : for Acrobat PDF files, you should first download the file to your computer and then open it as some versions of Acrobat might not always open files in the browser. Right click on the link below, choose Save File As or Save Target As to download it and then open it from your disk. If you simply click on the file and get a blank page, this is the problem !

Contact Details

Mailing Address:
810 Woodbine Ave
Cincinnati Oh 45246 USA
Email: info@cincinnatijaguarclub.org
Website: http://cincinnatijaguarclub.org
President: Don Leedy
Phone: (513)777-9811
Email: president@cincijagclub.org
 
Vice President: Carl Fauver
Phone: (513)868-1157
Email: VP@cincijagclub.org
 
Treasurer: Mark Adams
Phone: 859-817-0598
Email: treasurer@cincijagclub.org
Secretary: Larry Gibbs
Phone: 513-454-8442
Email: secretary@cincijagclub.org
Editor:
Phone:
Email: president@cincijagclub.org
Webmaster: Larry Gibbs
Phone: 513-454-8442
Email: admin@cincijagclub.org
Concours Chair: Rich Frantz
Phone: 513-779-2293
Email: rlfrantz@fuse.net
Membership: Mark Adams
Phone: 859-817-0598
Email: membership@cincijagclub.org
Chief Judge: Steve Locker
Phone: 513-772-5282
Email: chiefjudge@cincijagclub.org
Traveler Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Activities Chair: Beverly Cormeier
Phone: 513-623-7756
Email: activities@cincijagclub.org
 
AGM Delegate:
Email:
AGM Delegate:
Email: