Club

Jaguar Club of Central Arizona
Club information 

The Jaguar Club of Central Arizona serves the Phoenix area with social events, drives, concours, and good times. Visit our website for the latest information on activities, to join the club, or to sign up for events.

Newsletter

Click on the link below, or the cover thumbnail if available, to download the current issue of the Jaguar Club of Central Arizona Newsletter.

Most newsletters are available in Word or Acrobat PDF format for which you can find free viewers in the JCNA library.

Note:

Important : for Acrobat PDF files, you should first download the file to your computer and then open it as some versions of Acrobat might not always open files in the browser. Right click on the link below, choose Save File As or Save Target As to download it and then open it from your disk. If you simply click on the file and get a blank page, this is the problem !


JCCA_Aug_2016.pdf

Contact Details

Mailing Address:
1913 E. Redfield Rd.
Phoenix AZ 85022 USA
Email: pres@jcca.us
Website: http://www.jcca.club
President: Rosemary Price
Phone: 480-235-0420
Email: pres@jcca.us
President: Rosemary Price
Phone: 480-235-0420
Email: marvin.rosemary@gmail.com
Vice President: Kurt Hanke
Phone:
Email: vp@jcca.us
 
Treasurer: Jeff Genaro
Phone:
Email: treasurer@jcca.us
Secretary: Carol Capano
Phone: 480-432-2784
Email: secretary@jcca.us
Editor:
Phone:
Email:
Webmaster: Mike Ferring
Phone:
Email: membership@jcca.us
Concours Chair: Phil Parker
Phone:
Email: pmparker2@cox.net
Membership: Mike Ferring
Phone: 602.241.7123
Email: membership@jcca.us
Chief Judge: David Walls
Phone:
Email: cj@jcca.us
Traveler Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Activities Coordinator: Rigo Duran
Phone:
Email: activities@jcca.us
 
AGM Delegate: Rosemary Price
Email: marvin.rosemary@gmail.com
AGM Delegate: Carol Capano
Email: cacapano@msn.com

Upcoming Club Events

Date & Sanction Club, Event & Location Contact or Event Chair
October 28, 2017
Sanctioned: Y
Saloons in the Old West Concours 2017
Chandler, Arizona


read more
Carol Capano
25011 S Lakestar Drive, 25011 S Lakestar Drive,
Email: cacapano@msn.com
Phone: 480-432-2784
Fax: