Club

Rocky Mountain Jaguar Club
Club information 

The Rocky Mountain Jaguar Club was formed in 1967 and currently has 130 members. We have active members ranging from Wyoming to New Mexico, but most members live along the Front Range in Colorado, particularly in the Denver Metro Area. Monthly meetings are held at 7:30pm the second Tuesday of each month at Piccolo's restaurant, 3563 South Monaco Parkway in Denver. The exceptions are March when we meet for our President's Dinner, July when we meet at a member's house and December when we hold our annual Christmas party. Visit our website for a comprehensive event calendar, details on the club, photos from club events, classified ads, links to other websites and much more!

Announcements 

See our website http://www.rockymountainjaguarclub.org for our event schedule and details on upcoming events

Newsletter

Click on the link below, or the cover thumbnail if available, to download the current issue of the Rocky Mountain Jaguar Club Newsletter.

Most newsletters are available in Word or Acrobat PDF format for which you can find free viewers in the JCNA library.

www.rockymountainjaguarclub.org

Note: RMJC "Cat Tales" newsletters are available for download in PDF format. Click the link above to download the latest newsletter.

Important : for Acrobat PDF files, you should first download the file to your computer and then open it as some versions of Acrobat might not always open files in the browser. Right click on the link below, choose Save File As or Save Target As to download it and then open it from your disk. If you simply click on the file and get a blank page, this is the problem !


8 - Sep Cat Tales 2018 WF.pdf

Contact Details

Mailing Address:
PO Box 2923
Denver CO 80201-2923 USA
Email: president@rockymountainjaguarclub.org
Website: http://www.rockymountainjaguarclub.org/
President: Steve Kennedy
Phone: 303-489-3955
Email: president@rockymountainjaguarclub.org
 
Vice President: Bob Grossman
Phone: H 303-278-2068
Email: bob.mightyroar6@gmail.com
 
Treasurer: Deanie Kennedy
Phone: H: 303-489-3944
Email: treasurer@rockymountainjaguarclub.org
Secretary: Bill Beeson
Phone: bbeeson01@msn.com
Email: secretary@rockymountainjaguarclub.org
Editor: Gordon Kenney
Phone: H: 303 766-7826
Email: newsletter@rockymountainjaguarclub.org
Webmaster: Steve Kennedy
Phone: C: 303-489-3955
Email: webmaster@rockymountainjaguarclub.org
Concours Chair: Gary George
Phone: 303-477-0189 Days
Email: blcswvjd@msn.com
Membership: Deanie Kennedy
Phone: H: 303 489 3944 Fax: 303 456 5019
Email: membership@rockymountainjaguarclub.org
Chief Judge: Gary George
Phone: B: 303-477-0189 Fax: 303-477-5980
Email: chief_judge@rockymountainjaguarclub.org
Traveler Contact: Steve Kennedy
Phone: C: 303-489-3955 Fax: 303-456-5019
Email: skennedy@ecentral.com
Slalom Master: Bob Grossman
Phone: H 303-278-2068
Email: bob.mightyroar6@gmail.com
Slalom Chair: Deanie Kennedy
Phone: C: 303-489-3944
Email: dkennedy@ecentral.com
AGM Delegate: Steve Kennedy
Email: skennedy@ecentral.com
AGM Delegate: Bob Grossman
Email: bob.mightyroar6@gmail.com

News Articles

RMJC Precision (Slalom) Driving Event
RMJC PRECISION (SLALOM) DRIVING EVENT by: Bob Grossman, Head Driving Instructor A beautiful day, an impressive lineup of students' and veterans' cars, a very nice facility with a great racing surface...