Club

Jaguar Club of Southern Colorado
Club information 

We are an organization founded to celebrate the ownership and enjoyment of Jaguar automobiles as well as the historical achievements and the future of Jaguar in Southern Colorado.

Announcements 

The Board of Directors conduct a business meeting the second Thursday of each month, beginning at 6:00pm, at the Jaguar/Land Rover Colorado Springs dealership at 565 Automotive Drive in Colorado Springs. All club members and visitors are invited to attend. Additionally, we conduct a monthly dinner meeting. Please contact a board member or check the club website for further information about the date and time. Please join us!

Newsletter

Click on the link below, or the cover thumbnail if available, to download the current issue of the Jaguar Club of Southern Colorado Newsletter.

Most newsletters are available in Word or Acrobat PDF format for which you can find free viewers in the JCNA library.

http://www.jagclub.org

Note: Our current and all past Newsletters are archived at our website. Newsletters are in PDF.

Important : for Acrobat PDF files, you should first download the file to your computer and then open it as some versions of Acrobat might not always open files in the browser. Right click on the link below, choose Save File As or Save Target As to download it and then open it from your disk. If you simply click on the file and get a blank page, this is the problem !


JCSCNewsletterAug2018PDF3.pdf

Contact Details

Mailing Address:
565 Automotive Dr
Colorado Springs CO 80905 USA
Email: president@jagclub.org
Website: http://www.jagclub.org
President: Don Yowell
Phone: 719-471-4098
Email: president@jagclub.org
 
Vice President: LaRon Cosley
Phone: 719-243-9932
Email: vp@jagclub.org
 
Treasurer: Thom Buckley
Phone: 719-636-9199
Email: treasurer@jagclub.org
Secretary: Chris Maynard
Phone: 719-636-9199
Email: secretary@jagclub.org
Editor: Don Yowell
Phone: 719-471-4098
Email: editor@jagclub.org
Webmaster: Dan Martin
Phone: (719) 291-5332
Email: webmaster@jagclub.org
Concours Chair: Aaron Cosley
Phone: 719-329-4736
Email: concours@jagclub.org
Membership: Thom Buckley
Phone: 719-636-9199
Email: membership@jagclub.org
Chief Judge: Jack Humphrey
Phone: 719-930-4801
Email: chiefjudge@jagclub.org
Traveler Contact: Thom Buckley
Phone: 719-636-9199
Email: travelercontact@jagclub.org
Activities Chair: Sharon Thompson
Phone: 303-597-6176
Email: events@jagclub.org
 
AGM Delegate: Jack Humphrey
Email: jagluver2@cs.com
AGM Delegate: Don Yowell
Email: Editor@JagClub.com

Upcoming Club Events

Date & Sanction Club, Event & Location Contact or Event Chair
September 30, 2018
Sanctioned: Y
2018 Pikes Peak Concours
Jaguar Land Rover Colorado Springs
656 Automotive Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

read more
Jack Humphrey
5102 Brady Road 5102 Brady Road
Email: jagluver2@cs.com
Phone: 719.930.4801
Fax: