## **JCNA Board of Directors**

President Les Hamilton

Vice President Mike Meyer

Elected Member to the Exec Comm. Dave McDowell

Secretary Bob Matejek

Legal Counsel Rob Thuss

Past President Jack Humphrey

Treasurer Bill Sihler

JLR Liaison Fred Hammond

Honorary Vice President Kim McCullough, VP Jaguar Cars

NW Regional Director Carole Borgens

NW Regional Director Kurt Jacobson

SW Regional Director Mark Mayuga

SW Regional Director Les Hamilton

NC Regional Director Mike Meyer

NC Regional Director John Boswell

SC Regional Director Dave McDowell

SC Regional Director Ron Wallis

SE Regional Director Ron Gaertner

SE Regional Director Craig Kerins

NE Regional Director Bill Beible

NE Regional Director Dean Cusano