Club

Jaguar Club of Southern Arizona
Club information 

THE JAGUAR CLUB OF SOUTHERN ARIZONA We believe our club is the oldest JCNA club in North America. It was formed initially at Fort Huachuca, just South of Tucson, by service men returning from England with the sleak cats they had acquired there. The club has been in existence ever since and continues to be dedicated to the adoration of the marque. - CLUB WEBSITE - Click the link below to visit our website where you will find all there is to know about the Jaguar Club of Southern Arizona. WWW.JCSAZ.COM

Newsletter

Newsletter image upload

Click on the link below, or the cover thumbnail if available, to download the current issue of the Jaguar Club of Southern Arizona Newsletter.

Most newsletters are available in Word or Acrobat PDF format for which you can find free viewers in the JCNA library.

http://www.jcsaz.com/newsletters.html

Note: Enjoy!

Important : for Acrobat PDF files, you should first download the file to your computer and then open it as some versions of Acrobat might not always open files in the browser. Right click on the link below, choose Save File As or Save Target As to download it and then open it from your disk. If you simply click on the file and get a blank page, this is the problem !

Contact Details

Mailing Address:
8141 E Placita Del Oso
Tucson AZ 85750 USA
Email: secretary@jcsaz.com
Website: http://www.jcsaz.com
President: Lou Hardin
Phone: 719 641-3036
Email: president@jcsaz.com
 
Vice President: Linda Willmore
Phone: 520-405-8089
Email: vice-president@jcsaz.com
 
Treasurer: Jim Hart
Phone: 262 825 7999
Email: treasurer@jcsaz.com
Secretary: Karen Bell
Phone: 520 235-5700
Email: secretary@jcsaz.com
Editor: Sharon Weatherbie (& Assoc. VP)
Phone: 425 319 3357
Email: newsletter@jcsaz.com
Webmaster: Dave Christensen
Phone: 760 451 2288
Email: webmaster@jcsaz.com
Concours Chair: Cameron Sheahan
Phone: 971-275-4109
Email: chief_judge@jcsaz.com
Membership: Bob Bell
Phone: 520 301-7761
Email: membership@jcsaz.com
Chief Judge: Cameron Sheahan
Phone: 971-275-4109
Email: chief_judge@jcsaz.com
Traveler Contact:
Phone:
Email:
  Marketing: Darrell Anderson
Phone: 520-360-8674
Email: marketing@jcsaz.com
AGM Delegate:
Email:
AGM Delegate:
Email:

Upcoming Club Events

Date & Sanction Club, Event & Location Contact or Event Chair
October 24, 2020
Sanctioned: Y
JCSA Concours
La Encatada


read more
Cameron Sheahan
5680 W Sunset Rd Tucson, AZ. 85743
Email: camsheahan@juno.com
Phone: 971-275-4109
Fax: