Club

Jaguar Club of Central Arizona
Club information 

The Jaguar Club of Central Arizona serves the Phoenix area with social events, drives, concours, and good times. Visit our website for the latest information on activities, to join the club, or to sign up for events.

Newsletter

Click on the link below, or the cover thumbnail if available, to download the current issue of the Jaguar Club of Central Arizona Newsletter.

Most newsletters are available in Word or Acrobat PDF format for which you can find free viewers in the JCNA library.

Note:

Important : for Acrobat PDF files, you should first download the file to your computer and then open it as some versions of Acrobat might not always open files in the browser. Right click on the link below, choose Save File As or Save Target As to download it and then open it from your disk. If you simply click on the file and get a blank page, this is the problem !


JCCA-February-2018.pdf

Contact Details

Mailing Address:
24410 N 43rd Dr
Glendale AZ 85310 USA
Email: President@jcca.club
Website: http://www.jcca.club
President: Jeff Gennaaro
Phone: 602-451-8468
Email: president@jcca.club
 
Vice President: Phil Parker
Phone:
Email: vice.president@jcca.club
 
Treasurer: Andrea St Gelais
Phone: 602-867-7462
Email: treasurer@jcca.club
Secretary: Carolyn Eynon
Phone:
Email: secretary@jcca.club
Editor: Rosemary Price
Phone:
Email: JCCANews@jcca.club
Webmaster: Carol Capano
Phone:
Email: membership@jcca.club
Concours Chair: Phil Parker
Phone:
Email: pmparker2@cox.net
Membership: Carol Capano
Phone: 480-432-2784
Email: membership@jcca.club
Chief Judge: David Walls
Phone:
Email: cj@jcca.club
Traveler Contact:
Phone:
Email:
Activities Coordinator: Rigo Duran
Phone:
Email: activities@jcca.club
Member:
Phone:
Email:
AGM Delegate: Jeff Gennaro
Email: president@jcca.club
AGM Delegate: Dennis Eynon
Email: carolyndirector@gmail.co

Upcoming Club Events

Date & Sanction Club, Event & Location Contact or Event Chair
October 19, 2019
Sanctioned: Y
Saloons in the Old West 2019
Crowne Plaza San Marcos Hotel - Chandler AZ


read more
Phil Parker

Email: pmparker2@cox.net
Phone:
Fax: