The Michael H. Dale Dealer of the Year Award

The JCNA Dealer of the Year Award was first presented at the Annual Meeting in 2000.

This award recognizes a dealer for their close relationship with a JCNA club and for their support of and participation in local club events. The first honoree was Moore Jaguar of St. Louis.

Recognizing a Jaguar dealer each year is also a tribute to the local club or clubs which work with the dealer. It usually falls to the club members to approach the dealer management, describe the publicity and business s benefits of working with a Jaguar club and convince them to start supporting the club. If your JCNA affiliate club does not have a working arrangement with your local dealer effort should be made to establish one. Your JCNA Regional Director can be a big help in this.

Past Recipients

2023 : No Award Presented
2022 : Jaguar Richmond, Richmond BC
2021 : Jaguar Land Rover of Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO
2020 : Hendrick Jaguar Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
2019 : Jaguar Jacksonville - Fields Auto Group, Jacksonville, FL
2018 : Wilde Jaguar Sarasota, Sarasota, FL
2017 : Jaguar Fort Meyers, Fort Meyers, FL
2016 : Jaguar Land Rover North Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ / Jaguar of Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO
2015 : Plaza Jaguar St. Louis, St. Louis, MO
2014 : Land Rover Jaguar Ottawa, Ottawa, ON, Canada
2013 : Jaguar Louisville, Louisville, KY
2012 : Royal Jaguar Land Rover Tucson, Tuscon, AZ
2011 : Jaguar of Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO
2009 : Rosenthal Jaguar, Vienna, VA
2008 : Jaguar of Oklahoma City, OK
2007 : A&L Motor Sales, Monroeville, PA
2006 : Momentum Jaguar, Houston, TX
2005 : Jaguar Tacoma O'Brien, WA
2004 : Henessey Jaguar, Atlanta GA
2003 : Jaguar of Oklahoma City, OK
2002 : Scottsdale Jaguar, Phoenix, AZ
2001 : No Award Presented
2000 : Moore Jaguar, St. Louis, MO